Where is the Error?

Untitled-1For this assignment, rating 3.5 stars, which takes me up to 9.5 now; I had to get an image, and manipulate it in such as way that there would be an error in one of them. Just like spot the difference. I simply searched for a image of a computer, and with photo shop I selected the colour of the metal, and painted over the logo with it, making the right monitor have an error. (No logo).

I also didn’t have a huge amount of inspiration for this, I just thought of a computer monitor because I was looking at one at the time, so decided to use it.

Leave a Reply

