Create your own DS106 Wallpaper

Untitled-3To be able to design my own DS106 wallpaper, worth 4 stars, bringing my total to 10/15. Two thirds of the way there! All i did with this was find a cool background image from Google that I liked, and using Photo shop, I put the DS106 image on top of the background, then simply made it lighter so the DS106 image stood out more. I think it looks pretty cool anyway, especially for a job that only took a few minutes. So far this section of unit 6 has been good, they’ve let us be abke to be creative, which is what I really enjoy.

Leave a Reply

