Flickr Favorite Team Collage

nyrFor this, rating 2 stars, with my total now up to 6/15. We had to use Flickr and ONLY FLICKR, to search for images of our favourite team and make a collage. By using only Flickr was pretty tricky, as most of the photos I found, I was unable to download them due to copyright issues made by the owners, as they disabled the downloads. After looking for a bit, I came across this user who uploaded a few photos of a New York Rangers ice hockey game. Which was my chosen team. I was able to download the photos and put them into Adobe Photo shop and edit them together like this. I really like the idea of this assignment, but it was very tricky due to the copyright of most of the photos which are uploaded to Flickr. Maybe they should have let us use Google or Instagram instead? Anything we could search for hash tags or something on would be great.

Leave a Reply

